Your position: Home > Ombre wigs
Recent Reviews (17)


Average rating
5 out of 5 ( 17 Ratings)

Buyer Rating Feedback
  • Sta***
  • May 19, 2018
I love the hair.the wig is beautiful. it's so soft. I can't wait to install it thank you so much

  • Giv***
  • May 18, 2018
A very beautifull wig. Fast shipping . Communication of the seller is excellent

  • Tia***
  • Apr 26, 2018
The hair is very soft.minimal shedding of course but manageable.its true 180 density.the color is beautiful! Vendor is very good about communication and keeping you informed with your order. Definitely will order again.

  • Fra***
  • Apr 11, 2018
Beautiful hair and very quick shipping. Received two days before the expected delivery date. So happy and it’s true to length. Beautiful color. Soft and beautiful thick full looking.

  • tia***
  • Mar 27, 2018
Fast shipping hair is soft and full

  • tay***
  • Mar 26, 2018
I received this 2 days earlier than expected.Seller is amazing and the wig is perfect! I will order again!!! the hair is full and healthy!

  • Tif***
  • Mar 24, 2018
I must admit I was a little skeptical about purchasing my wig from this vendor online but Daniel made me feel really comfortable. I purchased my wig and All I have to say is my wig is absolutely gorgeous. My wig is perfect I will continue to purchase my wigs from this Vendor as long as I keep getting the quality hair that I'm getting. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

  • MIS***
  • Jan 19, 2018
I received this gorgeous wig.The hair is AMAZING!!! I will be uploading some pictures later when i install the wig

  • Pam***
  • Jan 15, 2018
The quality is amazing!

  • Ale***
  • Jan 12, 2018
absolutely amazing service direct contact with seller quick and easy delivery love love love the hair.It's soft and nice packaging

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • +8615063072623